RIT has grabbed the Silver band in the OBE Rankings 2022    |     Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC    |     Team RIT have won the AICTE Lilavati Award 2021-22    |     RIT is awarded with Best Knowledge Center Award in ISTE Maharashtra-Goa Section Awards 2020    |     RIT has recognized as Most Reputed Educational Institution in Maharashtra instituted by Navabharat Group    |     RIT has recognized as District Green Champion for Sangli district by MGNCRE, MoE, Govt. of India    |     RIT has been rated as AAA+ institution in Engineering Special Rating - West Zone of India's Best Engineering Colleges 2021 survey by Careers 360.    |     Total Students Placed in Academic Year (2020-21) : 412+    |     ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2021)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    

Advisory Committee

Home / R&D / NRiT RIT-TBI / Advisory Committee

NRiT RIT-TBI Advisory Committee:

Name Designation Affiliation
Hon. Shri. Bhagatsingh Rajaram Patil Chairman Kasegaon Education Society, Kasegaon
Shri. R. D. Sawant Secretary Kasegaon Education Society, Kasegaon
Dr. Mrs. S. S. Kulkarni Director RIT, Rajaramnagar
Shri. Shyamrao Dyandeo Patil Chairman Rajarambapu Co. Operative Bank, Islampur
Mr. Prashant Mithari CEO Nebulas Systems, Kolhapur
Mr. Sachin Kumbhoje CEO Opex Accelerator, Kolhapur
Mr. Jayesh Patil CEO Carrybag Pvt. Ltd, Kolhapur
Dr. Sanjay M. Pise Professor KIT COE, Kolhapur
Dr. Anandrao B. Kakade Professor RIT, Rajaramnagar
Dr. R. G. Desavale Associate Professor RIT, Rajaramnagar
Mr. B. N. Holkar Assistant Professor RIT, Rajaramnagar
Mr. Sudhir M. Arali CEO NRiT Incubation Center
Mr. Harshal R. Patil Incubator Manager NRiT Incubation Center
Ms. Archana Joshi IPR Head IPFACE, Pune
Mr. Gavandi I. M. Alumnus Alumni Representative from Industry
Mr. Shaikh N. Y. Alumnus Alumni Representative from Industry