ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT & ARAI jointly offer Post Graduate Diploma in Electric and Autonomous Vehicle (PGD-EAV)    |     The institute will be offering a new UG, B. Tech. Mechatronics Engineering from the academic Year 2020-21.    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2020)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    

IQAC Members

Home / IQAC / IQAC Activities / IQAC Members

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

  1. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Kulkarni, Chairperson & Director
  2. Hon. R. D. Sawant, Member, Management representative, Kasegaon Education Society
  3. Dr. A. M. Gurav, Member, University representative, SUK, Kolhapur
  4. Mr. R. T. Patil, Member, Industry representative
  5. Dr. R. M. Kurlapkar, External Member
  6. Mr. J. V. Khade, Member, External Member, Alumni representative
  7. Dr. S. K. Patil, Member, Dean-Academics, RIT
  8. Prof. P. M. Mohite, Member, Dean-Infrastructure, RIT
  9. Dr. A. B. Kakade, Member, Dean-R&D, RIT
  10. Dr. L. M. Jugulkar, Member, Dean-Student Development, RIT
  11. Dr. Rajan D. Padaval, Member, The Registrar, RIT
  12. Prof. S. U. Mane, Member, Faculty representative, RIT
  13. Prof. Mrs. S. P. Patil, Member, Faculty representative, RIT
  14. Prof. VRSV Bharath Pulavarthi, Member, Faculty representative, RIT
  15. Mr. Abhishek Vijay Kumbhar, Member, Student representative, RIT
  16. Mr. Ketaki Deepak Kole, Member, Student representative, RIT
  17. Dr. Satyajit R. Patil, IQAC Coordinator, Dean-Quality Assurance, RIT