Rajarambapu Institute of Technology

For International Admissions : +919814154321   headinternational@ritindia.edu | Enquiry

UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022      |      3rd rank in Top Engineering Colleges of Excellence as per CSR-GHRDC Engineering Colleges Survey 2018.      |      RIT has ranked 25th amongst Top 100 Engineering Colleges in India - 2018 (Siliconindia Survey Report)      |      RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.

Library Staff

Mr. Vishwas Lahanu Hase

  • Librarian
  • Qualification: B.Com, G.D.C.& A, M.Lib,I.Sc., SET
  • Job Profile: Head of Central Library
  • Contact No: 9960979003
  • Email: vishwas.hase@ritindia.edu
 

Mrs. Swati Narendra Kekhalekar

  • Library Assistant
  • Qualification: M.Com. M. Lib.
  • Job Profile: Acquisition Section, Documentation Section.
  • Contact No: 9890080764
  • Email: swati.kekhalekar@ritindia.edu

Smt. Savita Ashokrao Uthale

  • Library Assistant
  • Qualification: M.A. M. Lib.
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section.
  • Contact No: 9970700898
  • Email: savita.uthale@ritindia.edu
 

Mr. Niwas Yashwant Gaikwad

  • Sr. Clerk
  • Qualification: M.A. M. Lib.
  • Job Profile: Book Technical Processing, Circulation Section
  • Contact No: 8600600249
  • Email: nivas.gaikwad@ritindia.edu
 

Mr. Mangesh Bhimbrao Dange

  • Library Clerk
  • Qualification: B.A., B.Ed. B.Lib
  • Job Profile: Periodical & Reference Section, Circulation Section
  • Contact No: 8600600247
  • Email: mangesh.dange@ritindia.edu

Mrs. Ujwala Arjun Pawar

  • Library Clerk
  • Qualification: B.A., M. Lib. & I.Sc
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section, Documentation Section.
  • Contact No: 8600600243
  • Email: ujwala.pawar@ritindia.edu

Mr. Vijaykumar Bhanudas Gondil

  • Lab.Assistant
  • Qualification: Diploma in ETC, Perusing BE( E&TC)
  • Job Profile: Incharge - Digital Library
  • Contact No: 8888454634
  • Email: vijay.gondil@ritindia.edu

Mr. Sandip Sarjerao Chavan

  • Library Clerk
  • Qualification: M. lib. & I.sc.
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section, Reading hall section, stack section
  • Contact No: 7507098330
  • Email: sandip.chavan@ritindia.edu

Mr. Sachinkumar S. Shingate

  • Library Clerk
  • Qualification: B.A., M.A.(Appear), LTC
  • Job Profile: Stack Section
  • Contact No: 9404712673
  • Email: sachin.shingate@ritindia.edu

Mr. Sunil Kiran Pise

  • Jr. Clerk
  • Qualification: B.Com
  • Job Profile: Stack Section. Circulation Section
  • Contact No: 8600600224
  • Email: sunil.pise@ritindia.edu

Mr. Uday Ugale

  • Library Trainee
  • Qualification: B.A, M.LIB & ISC
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section, Stack Section
  • Contact No: 7768909193
  • Email: uday.ugale@ritindia.edu

Miss. Jyoti More

  • Library Trainee
  • Qualification: M.LIB & ISC
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section
  • Contact No: 9067757607
  • Email: jyoti.more@ritindia.edu

Mr. Sunil Shinde

  • Naik
  • Qualification: B.A.
  • Job Profile: Circulation Section
  • Contact No: 8600600209
  • Email: sunil.shinde@ritindia.edu

Mr. Vaibhav Jagannath Patsupe

  • Library Attendant
  • Qualification: S.Y. B.A. & LTC
  • Job Profile: Xerox Section
  • Contact No: 8600600241
  • Email: vaibhav.patsupe@ritindia.edu

Mr. Mahadev Rugunath Mane

  • Library Attendant
  • Qualification: HSC. & LTC.
  • Job Profile: Library Housekeeping
  • Contact No: 8600600248
  • Email: mahadev.mane@ritindia.edu

Mr. Rajesh Ramchandra Belawalkar

  • Library Peon
  • Qualification: 8th Std.
  • Job Profile: Library Housekeeping
  • Contact No: 9665594060
  • Email: rajesh.belwalkar@ritindia.edu

Mr. Avinash Bhanudas Khot

  • Library Peon
  • Qualification: HSC
  • Job Profile: Library Housekeeping
  • Contact No: 9767200538
  • Email: avinash.khot@ritindia.edu