CommonBanner

Examination Center

Prof. Mukund Vishnu Kavade

  • Designation: Controller of Examinations
  • Qualification: M. E. Mechanical - Production, Ph.D. (pursuing).
  • Email ID: mukund.kavade@ritindia.edu

Dr. Mahesh Shivaji Kumbhar

  • Designation: Dy. Controller of Examinations
  • Qualification: M.E. (Electronics), Ph. D.
  • Email ID: mahesh.kumbhar@ritindia.edu

Mr. Arvind Bapurao Babar

  • Designation: Assistant to CoE
  • Qualification: B.E.(Electrical)
  • Email ID: arvind.babar@ritindia.edu

Mr. Shivaji Maruti Patil

  • Designation: Sr. Clerk
  • Qualification: ITI- NCTVT, B.A.
  • Email ID: shivaji.patil@ritindia.edu

Mrs. Mishel Mahendra Patil

  • Designation : Sr. Clerk
  • Qualification: B.Com., D.C.P. & S.A.
  • Email ID: mishel.patil@ritindia.edu

Mr. Mahadev Maruti Dige

  • Designation: Jr. Clerk
  • Qualification: B.A. ( Computer Hardware & Software) ,Tally
  • Email ID: mahadev.dige@ritindia.edu

Mr. Abhinandan Surendra Desai

  • Designation: Sr. Clerk
  • Qualification: M.C.A., PGDCA
  • Email ID: abhinandan.desai@ritindia.edu

Mr. Mahesh Rajendra Sambhare

  • Designation: Asst. to System Analyst
  • Qualification: M.C.M.
  • Email ID: mahesh.sambhare@ritindia.edu

Mr. Vishal Vijay Mali

  • Designation: Attendant
  • Qualification: F.Y. B.A., MSCIT
  • Email ID: vishalrit59@gmail.com

Mr. Vinod Vilas Kadam

  • Designation: Attendant
  • Qualification: S.Y. B.A., MSCIT
  • Email ID: vinodkadam312@gmail.com