News, Events & Notices

  • Dr. Sandeep R. Desai has completed Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from University of Pune on 4th July 2016.
  • Prof. Abhijeet P. Shah* awarded degree of *Doctor of Philosophy* in Mechanical Engineering on 30th Sept., 2015 by National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Telangana)
  • Team “NEQUIT” of students from Automobile and Mechanical Engineering participated successfully in Student Formula Racing named SUPRA organized by SAE INDIA.
  • SAE INDIA FOUNDATION AWARD WINNER - Final Year B.Tech student Mr. Akshay Dilip Chavan (Captain Team NEQUIT) got Prof. B.S.Murthy award for his work in engine emission and control.
  • Mr. Rajaram Shinde, Won 3rd Prize in Altair India Optimization Contest for faculty (AOC 2015 India). Contest on Hyperworks (CAE/CFD/MBD) & SolidThinking (Design)"