Examination Committee

Examination Committee is a body which is authorized to conduct examinations and make policy decisions in regard to organizing and holding examinations, improving systems of examinations, moderations, etc. and also preparing a schedule of examinations and declaring the results.

The Examination Committee deals with all the matters in relation to examinations and hears the complaints received pertaining to any matter arising out of the conduct of examinations and decides the course of action. 

List of Members of Examination Committee:

1. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Kulkarni Chairman Director
2. Prof. M. V. Kavade Member, Secretary Controller of Examinations
3. Dr. S. K. Patil Member Dean Academics
4. Dr. S. M. Sawant Member Dean Student Development
5. Prof. Mrs. S. N. Patil Member Teacher Nominated
6. Prof. M. A. Kakade Member Director, Board of Examinations and Evaluation, SUK
7. Dr. K. S. Gumaste Member Evaluation Expert Nominated