Computer Science & Engg

Home / Outside World Interaction / Editorial Board Members

Year 2019-20

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Editorial Board Member
1. Dr. N. V. Dharwadkar 1. Member of Academic Advisory Board: National Cyber Safety and Security Standards (NCSSS),New Delhi (ASSOCI6015623)
2. Editorial Board for Department of Computer and Information Sciences constituted by Vice Chancellor, VTU, Belgaum.
3. BOG- Member of Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Islampur, from 2018 to 2020.
4. Shivaji University Nominee BOS member of DhanajayRao Gadgil College of Commerce Maharashtra.